Was I getting or giving the massage?!

Spirit sure loves his people time, as do all three of my cats.

For Kath Gordon I have been trying for about a week now to capture one of these dragonflies.  They have been flying all over the backyard but never landing.  Maybe they are dazzled by my snowdrops that are STILL blooming!

I took several photos of the pink dogwood as the blooms will soon be gone.

Spirit sat and watched as I photographed the creek with it's azaleas & dogwoods!  This azalea we had given up for dead last year but it surprised us this year.  The little sweetgum has blooms as well as leaves now.

I know the airport is close by but this plane was low coming in! Good thing I have lady bugs and dandelions for luck.  Some of the lawn weeds are even kinda pretty.

Saw this lizard from a good distance off and then this bee in the dogwoods.  After coming in I saw these two fellas out the window.

I had a great nights sleep.  Yeah.  Spent most of the day out in the yard and then had a shower to get rid of all the pollen and did laundry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.