fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Dancing tulip dimise

I've enjoyed many blippers tulips in their final stages images so here is one from me. I added a bit of dry brush and watercolor tones to it. We've enjoyed their luscious color for almost two weeks now...given to me from my dear friend KB when she visited here and we went to the tulip fields up north.

Been an early swim day ....then mostly lazy for me as I was drained from an all day migraine yesterday.  So I mostly slept while Big R spent many hours putting two coats of paint on the kitchen walls.  We had leftover paint from our living room so he used that to save money....lots and lots of blue everywhere now....fine with me as I love blue.  He did a great job and slowly rooms are getting a much needed makeover.

Thank you all for such lovely comments of late.  Happy Manic Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.