Weeping Rock Fantasy

Waterfalls two days in a row it seems. Entirely different locations of course, this being many kilometres from yesterday's scene. As yesterday was in mono, today I thought I'd engage in some fanciful colour ... just for fun. Incidentally you should really take a peek at this in LARGE - if you have a moment.

Today was, in fact, a Blipmeet hike around Wentworth Falls. Isbi, Beckett and I had the good fortune to meet Travelling Kiwi and her husband,  visiting from New Zealand. It was a lovely morning, winding up with a pleasant lunch at the Conservation Hut.

Don't forget Wide Angle Wednesday: Looking Up (widwed07) challenge for tomorrow. Unfortunately, given my upcoming time constraints, this week will finish up the series (at least for the time being) and I'd like to thank all those who have paid me the honour of participating over the last little while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.