Indulge me

Two Allium shots in one week?!

Laid low last night with a splitting headache.

I went to sleep several times before actually making it in to bed.

Could this be a case of 'Endoftermitis' the psychological response to approaching the end of term and knowing that, for one week only, you will not have to get up at 6am?

I think there must be some solid research that dictates that there are physical and mental changes in those people who have holidays at an immovable, pre-determined point in the calendar.

I am not trying to start a debate about teachers' holidays! This is not the forum.. I don't want to be flamed or find myself with a troll!

Anyway, the holidays must be approaching because I felt rain as I walked to work this morning. Almost perfect timing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.