Tomasz K

By tomasz

Doing a Euwwie

Whilst I haven't been posting so much lately, I do like to post about stuff that matters to me or that I feel offer food for thought.

A year ago again more often recently, I have noticed some strange "Contrails" that actually do a U-turn in open sight. Although air traffic has increased by 30% since the seventies, it doesn't explain the plane trails that look like tic-tac-toe or noughts and crosses, with the blue sky turning into a milk soup that lingers on all afternoon. Also, there are air "Highways" for all airplanes, they still exist but here you can see nobody abides by the High-way code ;-)
These "Chemtrail" theories are really still quite a taboo, on the other hand, it doesn't hurt to look up and around us from time to time so as not to fall asleep. Just my two cents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.