Ina's Snippets

By ina

Gigi & Timmy


"Show me the person you honor,
for I know better by that
the kind of person you are.
For you show me what your idea of humanity is."

~ Thomas Carlyle ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>

Gigi and Timmy is having fun already! I'm glad they get along.

non-accidental asked if I have decided not to take Sade - well, I'm still waiting to see how it will turn out - would LOVE to have her. Someone else has first option to buy her - if they don't come up with the money at the end of the month, I still have a chance :)

Looks like rain is on the way! Yeahhhh!

Today is my eldest sister's birthday - Happy Birthday Elsie :)


Gigi: Weekly Progress Report
Every Saturday since 14 June 2008 -
To be continued until she is 1 year old)

Gigi is now 5months & 3 weeks old!
Weight: 2,550kg
Weight gain this week: 50g


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"I'm a great believer in luck,
and I find the harder I work the more I have of it."
[/i]

~ Thomas Jefferson ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.