My Journey2

By DWD

I always wanted one of these my real Life Transformer haaa haaa Optomus Prime,Boys and their dream toys.

This year last time i was in a Job going no where,and very depressed of my situation not doing what i love but just 9-5 everyday,and it was getting so silly going to work and not even loving be there but just sick of the Enviroment working in the Finance sector as an Analyst.

But i had a Dream and stepped out by Faith,one year later am travelling the world,I am my own Boss and doing what i do best..Dont get me wrong its not always been plain sailing,but I have had some good people around me who never le me give up.

Life comes with no guarantees, no time outs, no second chances. you just have to live life to the fullest, tell someone what they mean to you and tell someone off, speak out, dance in the pouring rain, hold someone's hand, comfort a friend, fall asleep watching the sun come up, stay up late, be a flirt, and smile until your face hurts. Don't be afraid to take chances or fall in love and most of all, live in the moment because every second you spend angry or upset is a second of happiness you can never get back.


Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.