Smile

Stella was laying beautifully in my parent's garden surrounded by pretty hyacinths. "Excellent blip" thought I but said out loud: "I'll go in and grab the camera"...of course camera is the only word she recognises and raced in after me to sit and pose!

It was a beautiful day for an outdoor photo but at least you can see her happy face!

In other news I visited my brand new nephew again today. He's still utterly adorable but still in hospital. He gave us all a couple of days of worry being taken to the NICU but was much better today and should be moving to a ward with Mummy as I type. My brother is utterly knackered too but doing a much better job than I fear I would of holding it all together. 

I've never been fussed much about babies but this little man has totally stolen my heart already. Couldn't wait for him to arrive and now can't wait for him to get well enough to go home. 

I feel awful that my bad luck seems to be contagious :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.