Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Purple Haze

Took me nearly an hour to drive home from work this morning....A mixture of rush-hour traffic and roadworks....!! I decided not to go to bed as the sun was just burning through the cloud....(It is bin day tomorrow and I wanted to fill my green bin)...The Ivy on the back wall has started to take over, competing with the clematis and honeysuckle.....It had to go...Not willingly I can tell you.....(Cemented itself to the wall)..!!
Many of my seedlings are either being "gobbled" up by the slugs and snail or damping off..... 8 tomato seeds in a packet, they should have been gold-plated...❤️
I checked my photos on Instagram for a year ago and my gardens a little behind what it was last year.....Great to see the time-line for my perennials.....Now I have bored you rigid....Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.