Progress

I (Chris) have building projects next door to both the offices I regularly work in - Aylesbury and London. Working in Aylesbury today, I thought it was time to look at the progress on the canalside development. The new building is for education and will be leased by Aylesbury College and Bucks New University. It's due to open in time for students from September 2015.

I last photographed the scene back in December last year. It was very bright at lunchtime today and with lots of contrast in the scene (and no detail in the sky) I went for black and white. The roof is on and the outer skin is close to completion. No doubt there is lots of fitting out to do.

Annie has been to Bristol and back for work today, the usual routine is now in full swing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.