Studio time

After Nadine coming in to get some studio shots last week but ending up not having a model we went for take two today. Lydia came in to model for her and, although I could only be in for a couple of hours she got loads of shots with a few different lighting setups. I particularly liked this light setup.

We were done with that by late lunchtime when I then headed into town to meet a few colleagues at the Holyrood tavern, then it was back home to painting.

I finished all the woodwork off this evening so one more coat on the walls tomorrow and I'm all done which is a relief to be honest as I'm getting to the stage where I'm almost considering which bits are going to be visible and which aren't,... Never a good sign when you're decorating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.