St. Nicholas

A view of St. Nicholas Kirk and Correction Wynd. I had to make an emergency trip into the city today to buy some ink cartridges for the printer.

This was taken with the iPhone, I would have liked to remove the lens distortion but the software on my iPad does not allow for that adjustment. I had taken some photos with a camera, but I discovered the camera had died, and the photographs had not been recorded properly on the memory card.

This is the second time I have had a camera give up on me in a fairly short period of time. I suspect the symptoms may be the same, the motor that drives the lens when the camera is turned on or off.

I also have a feeling I may have taken a very similar image with the iPhone the last time it happened also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.