love nature

By lovenature

Busy Day

I have had a super day.  I am preparing for a special run on Sunday so ran to The Botanic gardens for my first lecture.  It was a great route taking me along the canal, over the Meadows, across the town and down into Stockbridge.  The lecture was fabulous.  We then went for a wander through The Botanics and across to Inverleith park.  The Botanics were like another world with the Rhododendrons and Cherry Blossom in the full glory.  The sun was still shinning! 
Finally I had an appointment to do a garden design for my first client.  I am full of ideas for the garden and will send them a first plan quite soon.
So you see I have not had much time for photos, and did not have a camera with me this morning because of the running.  Todays Blip is a wee Aquilegia from the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.