ncpinkerton

By ncpinkerton

Seeds for my small garden

I was hoping to plant some seeds this evening, but I arrived home from work much later then normal.  This was due to a combination of leaving work later then planned due to making last minute arrangement for tomorrow's outing, getting the bus as I didn't have my car, and getting stuck in traffic due to temporary traffic lights.  Hopefully will have time tomorrow.

I picked up these seeds a few weeks ago, I thought they might be good for my small garden.  I hope they work as I have never had success growing carrots due to the lack of space.  Tomatoes are also difficult as there is limited daylight.  The sunniest place in my garden is the 'greenhouse' which is essentially a narrow set of shelves with a clear plastic cover, so not much space for tomatoes, but these tomatoes might work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.