MyLifeMirror

By MyLifeMirror

Bell Flowers

If I said that I counted and there were 300 flowers in this photo, would you believe me?
It was worth a try! :)
It is seriously hard for me to believe that I have posted 300 entries on Blip!
A quick thanks for all the comments to date on my journal – funny and kind and wise – they are all appreciated.

I have had some real challenges over the past months and Blip has been a place for me to take a moment to reflect. It has been a place to connect on some level with different perspectives too.
I have kept a diary/journal throughout most of my life – funny, but I talked a lot about my dog when I was 10 years old too!
Some things do not change! :)
Thanks again to all who share this Blip journey with me and a sincere thanks to each for sharing your journal with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.