Return to the North

By Viking

Them mountains again

A beautiful autumn day today - headed into work but then came home and worked from home (heating is off at work so my tootsies were cold) 

Headed out this evening to take some shots of a developing sunset. Went to one of my usual spots up at Bluecliffs. A local farmer / developer has some land for sections for sale up there but none has bought any (too pricey I believe) He does however have an impressive entranceway (normally) to the plots (roped off of course) But when I went up there today someone has parked huge bales of hay up there in black plastic too. Strange place - protest maybe? or so that people don't linger taking photos. 
Thankfully my view is always away from the gateway so i didn't care :-) 

And instead of focusing on the sea side of things I looked straight to the mountains

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.