Investing in Nesting

Wednesday 15th April 2015      (backblip)

Lovely day today ....... unfortunately I didn't manage to get out for a walk this afternoon as I had my annual check-up at the doctors ...... then a trip to the supermarket ..... I do know how to live life to the full lol :-))

Saw Mr Sparrow outside with his beak full of nesting material ...... he had been busily pulling bits ....... then he was good enough to pose on top of the Camelia for me ........ do hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's blip ....... most of you thought it was Blackthorn ....... but I thought the flowers were too small for that as each is less than 1cm across! But who knows!!! Maybe we'll find out when the leaves appear! :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.