Grape Hyacinth

I love these flowers.  I've probably blipped them before but what the heck!

I have been working on a website which is almost done.  I've still got to upload some content but all my blips are on there.

It is to be found at www.peterharris.photos

I have also uploaded an improved version of my Backblip software which copies all your Blip entries to your local PC (Windows only I'm afraid)

It is available here:  http://www.gp-it.co.uk/backblip/beta/backblip.exe

Here are some of the new features:

1) Downloads into database where the images and information can be browsed offline.
2) You can determine the quality of downloaded images
3) Incremental backup means you can run it again and only download new entries
4) New whizzy user interface
5) Ability to export your journal in a variety of formats including PDF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.