jac1954

By jac1954

New Cat !!!!!

And finally I have put up the last 8 days sorry blippers I have had so much face ache I can't cope with work and play including Blipping
Will be seeing my Doctor on monday for another session of Acupuncture
seems to work for a while then it is all back again,
I went to the Dentist and had a look at the X Ray he took of my wisdom teeth, the three I have left are growing along the jawbone instead of upwards , and the result is they are pushing all of my teeth along,
The dentist said they are not my problem with my face, as he had prodded and probed my teeth and gums with no shouts from me.
so back to the Dr's.
The new cat was a present from my daughter Kim I love the face on it,
Stanley freaked when he saw it in the garden.
Etienne is enjoying the garden and smells of Coconut sun oil factor  50 I am not sure he is enjoying this special treatment for his very white ears !
but he smells lovely !!!!!
Trying to get back on track with my blipping !!! put up * blips today phew exhausted x had a nice nap on the bed with Stanley after work today.
And those who know me !!!!!!!!  Ta Dah !!!  Ron and Mable are back viewing accommodation   xxxx  here comes summer then they must be tired too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.