Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Nailed it?

My ambition in this, my second year of blipping, is to be uncompromising with the quality of my images. I want more interesting compositions and technically better pictures.

Let me know how I'm doing.

As for today, if I could have photographed a headache, I would have done, as I had one for the bigger part of the day. It was undoubtedly one of those red and angry headaches that had their origins in a week that was simply too full on and too full of complexity and pressure.

It's gone now. It went when I got through the stresses and saw some light on the other side. A cool blue light that emanated from a loving place.

By the way TSM - love the bling. You have very expressive hands and they look beautiful. Sorry I lost the plot this morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.