TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Raindrops keep falling on my head ...

Remember me moaning about squirrels nicking all the peanuts?
Well yesterday I decided to do something about it.
I couldn't find the expanding feeder that some of you recommended so I went for the visually unacceptable alternative which seems to work - for the moment. I had a very enjoyable 15 minutes watching her (I presume that she is feeding babies at the moment - oh cruel Jill) as she ran up and slid down a few times. She then climbed up everything else in the vicinity that might offer a launchpost - to no avail (although I may move it if I am short of entertainment at any time). Hilarious.
She then gave up on peanuts and went and raided the seed feeders on the other station.
Now I have to deal with the jackdaws.....
Worked at home today. Yes I did (it was raining so no excuses).
Have fun. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.