From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Fifty shades of green.....

I just liked this one. It was quiet and peaceful after all the starling squabbling on the feeders.

It was a steady day. I had a bit of testing to do and lots of setting up as usual.

Nothing wildly exciting to report so you can classify this blip as a quickie!

Eddie (the hedgehog) was there at 6am and then again at 8:15pm and this evening he didn't even pretend to run away when I went out. He just waited patiently in his corner while I poured mealworms directly in front of his snout.

I'd poured some out earlier in his corner but they were gobbled up by a pigeon! They'll eat anything at all. The goldfinches were back again and a messy beak sparrow.

That's it!

Track? A favourite from the Stones this evening with a track originally released in 1968 - Sympathy For The Devil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.