Bisous. Bisous.

By bisous

Happy Birthday, Ivana

October 25 is the birthday [or as we joke about it : burdae] of my sister. Sad cos I wasn't able to take photos of us. I really don't know why. Well, I think it's because of the fact the we're too busy eating Japanese food! :D Oh yeah, for the first time, I've tried eating a sea urchin. It tastes weird but I think it won't be the last time that I'd be eating those.

I'll jump to another topic, shall we? Well, this is my first Blipfoto entry. Before, I thought it was Bliphoto, my bad. :D Anyway, I decided to make an account because I think that this would be a good experience. This site would be a good tool for showing all the happenings in my life, my family's, my friends', and other people that I deeply care about. It doesn't really matter if I can't make this page famous, all I care about it the wonderful experience that this might bring. So, I'm quite excited. :)

I'll try to post everyday. I can't promise because I really have a tight schedule in school so we'll see. :-)

BTW, the photo is just a photo of me doing what I do best, being vain and a total nonsense. Haha. :)

Cheers! Bisous, bisous. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.