Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Class of 2012

It's so scary to think how everything changes from now on! I am staying for sixth form at Ponteland but it will be strange as the whole situation will change and a few of my friends are leaving. I'm excited for sixth form, don't get me wrong, but being Year 11 has actually been a great year and I feel so comfortable! I guess things always change, and you learn from it all.

Study leave finally begins! Yes! Time to structure it all. I'm going to have a lie in tomorrow, pop to the bank to sort out some things and then go to work for the afternoon (I think). I have 8 exams left (we have a half term in between now and them starting) but I have a feeling they are going to fly by!

P.S. Any ideas for my 300th tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.