Wanaka here we come!

Well I hope you're ready my blip buddies in New Zealand because the Aussie and UK contingent are heading your way! 

The bags are packed, passports ready, camera batteries charged and the cameras are ready to fire.  How exciting is this.  Just on 12 months in the making and next Friday the Edgewater Hotel in Wanaka will be rocking with an army of blippers lifting the roof.  

It's just over 15 years since I last visited New Zealand and I can honestly say I am bubbling with anticipation.  I have loved my trips to the land of the long white cloud and have such fond memories.  This time CCN will be with me and visiting for the first time, so that makes it really special.

Well Snowy won't be long now and we'll be able to sit down and have a good old yarn face to face.  I just can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.