Gold on Gold

We got a great text message from The Bossess last night that advised of a choice image this morning but the sun was not shining in the right direction according to The Boss so I got loaded into Business Class and we went sun seeking.

I really love Business Class as I get to smell the wiff of air that comes up the transmission lever bitie thingie and on longer trips the smell of the rubbish pocket on the door. The Boss says that it is not called that but it smells that way.

Mount Gold is spectacular at all times but we struck the jackpot this morning. 
I wonder about this as I am not sure that the bloke called Jack had a pot of anything and if he did (have a pot that is) it may have hurt him if we struck it depending on the nature of afore mentioned pot. Was it a Beer pot or perhaps a flower pot. Do they have cheese pots? The Boss says only when they have fondues in them…CHEESE fondues…OH why have I not been told this before. I need to complain that valuable info has been withheld. 
On further contemplation, complaining has not been overly successful in the past so maybe silence would be golden…As golden as this mountain in the morning.
NOTICE to arriving Blippers… This place is extremely hard to find but……..

T  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.