Four o'clock

..... and the blips hadn't been done yet.  The light is fading and she's in a tiz. 

Not me though, I just stand there.  I quite like it when she uses the big camera, on account of there is no flashing light on top to get into mine eyes.  She just fiddles around with something called a shutter speed, and it gets the job done  It's beyond a small black dog, but it seems to work a treat.

In other news, Ernie only came in for a little while today, and he was totally knackered.  So not much play time there.  Anyway he went home early, so SHE took me for not one, but two big walks.

We wented to the post office this morning, and then again this afternoon.

This morning it was raining, but it didn't matter, I like getting wet and she wore her coat - well, a jacket really with a hood.  She didn't want to take me to see the post office ladies because they were busy but I totally insisted, and so we did go inside and I said hello to all the customers.

It's a good job they all like me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.