Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Double Yay - nettles & lambs - finally!

I've been on lamb and nettle watch for the past few weeks and I got both on the same day hence the double-yay!

The lambs are always later in NMB but finally we have lots of bundles of cuteness appearing in the fields.

I've been wanting to try a recipe for nettle beer for ages & this year I have all the kit ready to go - just need the main ingredient which isn't going to be far off!

In other news I appear to have broken my lovely new grown up camera already - I haven't been able to take an in-focus shot in a week and finally, while cleaning the lens I discovered it's been cracked - probably when I fell over a cpl weeks back while out with the dog - dread to think how much this'll cost to get fixed :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.