Dunno....

Maybe he will - maybe he won't.... Scotties are renown for their stubbornness..... and Chino had to think whether my gravy bones were enough to tempt him out of the water.  They also say dogs are like their owners and if I were him... I'd probably have thought about it too... clearly there would have had to have been a better offer on the table for me though!  (And maybe Chino too!)
An early start meant I could have a bit of a longer walk with Chino so we went to Swinsty reservoir near Otley where the water is shallow and it's pretty safe for Chino the 'kamikaze crazy dog near water' to have a play in... he was a very good boy today! :) 

Having a mini blip meet tomorrow in Leeds with JaneM.. We're meeting at the train station at 11am if anyone would like to join us you'd be most welcome :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.