Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

time warp

Had to get up at this time today.
But not for any other reason than a need to have a nananap later on today.
It's never easy balancing the broken sleep routine but it has to be done if one wants a nap before night shift. I've 4 in a row. Somehow I agreed to them all. That's what happens when they call up at odd times on different days offering a shift. It always seems like a good idea so I say yes. Then I wrote it on the calendar & at that moment the reality of the agreeable becomes all too obvious. And it's self inflicted because I said yes without first looking at the big picture.

Oh well. I do have most of next week off for another epic road trip.
There are only 49 pages of the photo book to do -yay-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.