pattons6

By pattons6

Sisters

Here we are sisters together. We are very gentle with each other. I love cuddling my baby sister and she loves my cuddles.

Today we went to register Zara's birth. This meant we had to take lots of forms along to see a nice lady. She took all my mummy's details, all of my daddy's details then my baby sisters details. The lady gave me a CD of classical music to help us all sleep. Mummy said the only one that needs to sleep is baby Zara at night. She has a mad hour or two at 2/3am in the morning.

We also managed to pick up a few bits of shopping before we had to head home. I have a very sore ear so I had to get a check up.
I got some nice medicine but it's making me grumpy. I am seemingly over the worst. So should be on the mend soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.