A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Presentation Prep

I wasted the morning on the phone to Rory and then going for a shower and lunch before heading to uni for my final 'proper' lecture of my uni career! It was on eco crimes, so it was really interesting!

Had a catch up with dad on the phone before spending the rest of the afternoon getting annoyed at my laptop for not letting me log into the uni system. I need to allow cookies on my laptop but I've no idea how you do that so it will be a trip to the library tomorrow.

Tried to get to grips with my dissertation presentation tonight, even timed myself to see how long it was taking my to go through the three slides I've done already. So far, so good but I know I won't say exactly what I've planned for on the actual day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.