Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

Bling Shoes

In the not too distant future, I'll be attending the Photographic Society of NZ Conference. Should be a great 5 days.

Has been a long time, like 6 years, since I attended my last big conference and have decided to go this year, as it is not far from home.

On the Saturday night, they have a big Honors Banqet to celebrate those getting special awards etc. Great night out. This year the theme is "B&W" with a splash of colur.

As I don't really own anything flash to wear, although I do have a new outfit (all black - one of my facourite colours) with a little bling on my shirt, Ive bling'd up my shoes, with a splash of colour and bling.

Just far enough out of eyesight, to not notice the orange. Thankyou No 1 shoe warehouse and the bargin bin at the farmers sale and two matching hair clips.

What one does on a wet Satursday afternoon, watching english films.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.