Northern Star

By Lifferz

The life cycle of Blip :-(

Despite having a great day today this evening went a bit pear shaped. Got a phone call to tell me that someone who has been a big positive influence in my life has died, this was not entirely unexpected but sad nonetheless. The bearer of the news sounded terrible on the phone as they told me and this was possibly worse than hearing the news.

To top things off I found a claw and a massive amount of black feathers on the lawn. I am worried this discovery is the subject of yesterdays blip...which is a chap I had become rather friendly with as he was a very familiar site around the garden... I look up, as my camera was around my neck at the time (I was going to blip some foxgloves!), and this chap is circling my head....yes I know what you are thinking....

What can you do eh? It's how things are meant to be...the cycle of life. Anyways this blip is dedicated to UR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.