Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

I haven't the foggiest

When I woke up this morning it was a pea souper.  Out to walk the Hs  looking for the perfect foggy shot but I think you need tall city buildings or trees for that.   The fog was rolling out to sea here at Merewether beach with the sun breaking through.  The cliff at the back is Strezlecki lookout and they have built a fabulous Anzac memorial walk.  You can just see a bit of it if you know what you are looking for.   I have my eye on it for sunsets once it opens on Anzac day.

Assessment day went well but took longer than I hoped.   Hamish and I did a nursing home visit much later than normal (almost their tea time) and  we put off the other nursing home until tomorrow.  I now have 600 odd photos to process so I have turned off comments until I can be more sociable.  I am even thinking of doing some packing for the Wanaka blipmeet, heavens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.