Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Bluebells

These Bluebells are in my daughters front piece of garden and have spread and look very pretty when they come out.  Unfortunately they are not English Bluebells.  We are not really sure if this is her bit of garden as it is outside the property generally but no-one else bothers.  A day out shopping and we had lunch at our cafe.  We have reached Day 6 on our juicy cleanse and decided to celebrate with a salad.  However we are going to continue juicing for a bit longer as we have got into the swing of things now and are used it.   We did 10 days last year and it was very good.  I am not sure if I will stay on it that long this time but I will do a few more days.  It was sunny today but that wind is still very chilly.  I have the fire on again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.