Suzeee

By Suzeee

Sprung

Seems this has been going on around me and suddenly 'wham' there is the colour splash....
It was just great to kick my boots off tonight.....seems to have been a very long week, no longer than usual although I have fitted in a couple of pub nights this week maybe that's what's stretched it out!!!
Been losing my voice on and off all week too ....guess I have been talking too much or something...
No pleasing me at the moment, first I'm cold, then I'm hot, then I'm happy, then I'm not, then I want chocolate, after eating it I wished I'd not......I am hoping bed will cure it...something needs to change, not sure what??
Off to visit Dad Monday looking forward to that....and my big bro just happens to be going to...not arranged just great minds thinking alike I suppose.
Saying goodbye to my friend on Wednesday and training in Bristol on Thurs and my colleague is leaving work too, so it could be a make or break kind of week I reckon.
Must pick that camera up lots to help.......Sometimes however hard, if you face the difficult stuff you realise it was absolutely the right thing to do.....Lots of Love PP xxx and in the end is the most rewarding.....just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.