Davince net

By Davince

A number 1 or 2?

Theme for the day was 'a number'. I have no time and a conversation overheard made me think of this.

Yes, I really am that childish sometimes, go figure ;)

I've not really said much about life outside of snaps for blips recently. Mostly because I've had absolutely zero time to - I've only got a few weeks left on my course now and the pressure is unbelievable. Most people on the course have had to complete 6 units over the course of the year and frankly, some have struggled. I've had to complete 18. I've got two left, just over two weeks left to do the work in. My life is sat at the computer typing, and not on blip, not on my business, just on college work, that's it!

So I hope you'll forgive my tardiness with uploading etc! roll on July when I'll have all the time in the world!


and be bankrupt.

Anyone want a D700 going cheap :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.