more stuff

By stuff

Customer service

Sorry guys , I decided to change my blip ...
Thanks to the one who left previous comments .

What a Saturday .. I've wasted most of it waiting for customer service ..sheeshhh ..these big box stores suck ..

We drove to Cassie's cause she wanted us to help her return her electric fireplace.. after numerous tries , Dan & I finally got up upstairs and in the truck ..drove 15 kilometers to Canadian Tire ..only having to wait 30 minutes at customer service for a new one .. The dude can't find one .. Cassie gets her money back .. then we went to three stores looking for metal fencing cause her dogs ate the plastic one .. ( not funny hehehhe ) Finally we find a store that has it but the girl at the cash is in a bitchy mood ..throws stuff around , doesn't look at the customers . I'm sure she's cursing inside ..finally we get it only to be stuck in traffic ..

Now Dan has gone back to her house to help her with the fence. I decided to stay at home ..I've had enough .. Got my camera and decided to blip my backyard tree ..

Sorry about the rant.. I hardly ever do it but shit can't they hire people who know what they're doing in customer service ?

Hope you had a better day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.