Just a blossom

I don't know what this is but I thought the colour of the flowers looked very pretty. Perhaps another camera could have taken a better photo but I only had the compact with me when I saw this after running a few errands on my way home from work.

Starting to feel a little sick now each time I think about the operation on my left foot, which is steadily creeping closer.  There are so many things still to do  before I'll have to be at the hospital at 7am on Monday morning and so little time to do them. Even so, I've decided to head towards the artificial island at some point tomorrow to see if there has been any change at the swan's nest as I won't be able to go again for a while after the operation.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.