Ari's photoworld

By Arirapo

The Pause

Now it is time to take a breath and have a pause. This image was my 1200th blip. I also have kept my personal photo diary longer than my Blipfoto account and therefore it was very convenient for me to start this habit approximately three years ago.

Why then the pause? Well, I want to have a creative pause and wait what is coming in the future on this community. Blipfoto community and 'The Great Habit of Blipping' have been very important to me on these years. At the moment the situation shows up to basic members a little bit unclear and fuzzy. Many questions have aroused, not as many answered. I think it is now good moment to wait. To wait something good. This community has been remarkable joint effort, strong respect to founders for that. I really hope that it's role will be the same in the future as well. And even better.

As a lifetime member of course I don't stop, i just take a pause for publishing images. I still continue my daily photographing, journaling, blogging, keeping private photo diary. I don't see impossible to come back quite soon either. If something new happens.

Cheers :)

Ari

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.