Focus...

Managed to batter out the replacement nephew bunnet and a matching phone cover(for me, not him), turned around and they were all at it.  Mrs TFP and both junior TFPs were getting crochet lessons aff TFP Mother in Law.  I may have to up my game to stay ahead of the pack.

I figured tonight that I need (pardon the pun), focus for my film camera.  I loaded it up with a film back in December and still only half way through it.  There is a degree of careful and considered action that you need to take when you can't just immediately review adjust and re-shoot but I might be taking it a little too cautiously.  I think I possibly am holding off the shutter button until I get my ExiFilm app up to Alpha testing stage which it is nearing, but I thought, considering the nice light nights, I may start to take the film camera out on the dog walks and get some film photos done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.