HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

165561.

After evening shift I realized that I had left my keys home. Otto was at work overtime. I tried to call him many times but didn't reach. Then I called the work number he had given me some day, didn't reach anyone. I tried to remember his co-workers names but remembered only one. I sourced his number but of course he didn't either answer. Then I remembered that Otto has told me that his boss lives near us. I drove there, knocked the door couple of times before anyone opened (can't blame, I wouldn't either open the door for stranger 9.30. p.m.). So, a man opened the door in his underwear. I asked him if he was Otto's boss and he was. Explained the situation, apologised for interruption. He promised to call to the work for someone and ask him to tell Otto to call me.
After awhile he called me and said he couldn't leave yet. After an hour maybe. I decided to wait in my car at our yard. It was getting cold. Then he said maybe it's better if I get the keys because he couldn't leave before midnight when he has to leave because the maximum daily working hour (18h) is coming.
So I drove to his work, got the keys and now I'm waiting him to finally come home too.
While driving back home from his work the meter turned to this number which is the same backwords and normally readen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.