Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Leaf

Today I had guitar lessons. Then we went to the mall and got some winter clothes. I went to Amercian Eagle, Kyle went to Pac Sun. Then we went to Ruby Tuesdays, MMMM! :)

We walked around in the woods when we came home. Put no tresspasing and hunting signs up since someone bough the property next door and they hunt. Then me and mom walked around some more in the woods, we went all the way to the end of the road!! I found a golf ball but lost it.

We still had the staple gun and since the leaves fell early this year, we started stapling them to the trees. Haha!! This was one of the leaves we stapled.

We walked out of the woods and daddy came with Cujo!! He was running around everywhere. I took the leash and we all walked home. Cujo was cold since he hardly has any fur!!

It's getting pretty chilly out, save the snow for winter!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.