I was in a hurry this afternoon and hadn't got the time to eat breakfast so I bought me a little snack from the supermarket, and decided to eat it right there, on the parking lot, in my car.

I had barely started the first bite when these guys appeared; out of nowhere, carelessly landing right on the hood of my car, intensely staring at me through the windscreen and waiting for their share..!  :D

I was quite amused and also absolutely stunned: did they actually smell that I was eating something in my car - yet all my windows were closed, or have they actually learned to see when we humans are eating something that could be useful for them too???  

Well, whatever, but once again I'm convinced that birds are some marvelous and smart creatures.  :3 

When I had finished my snack, I opened the car door and shook the crumbs outside, as for a thanks to this couple, for the prettiest and jackdawest posings ever. :3

I think we all had the nicest snack today.  =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.