Hi

By Keisuke

Usual Monday; Everyday Is Special

It was frosty this morning but it got warmer. During the day all of my lectures were about engineering. After, me and my senpai were considering when we should go to Cornwall in summer. Afterwards, we were talking about what we would need to go walking in Cornwall where nothing like TESCO or Sainsbury's are for a week. We are planning to have a walk in the beautiful southern area of England. After we are done with all of exams in June we are planning to go to the Lake District for three days and want to camp there. I hope I can enjoy as much England as I can before I go back to Japan.
 
Having had a walk after having easy made dinner, I grabbed this blip nearby my home. I recently fancy taking a photo with a tripod. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.