SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

"We know there's a rabbit down here.....

... because that is where it ran to when we chased it."
Eventually, they got it. A lot of dirt was moved, and my camera got sprayed with it too. I had taken them for a walk up to see PJ who was cutting firewood. He said there had been a lot of Fantails around all day, so armed with the camera and big lens , I set off with the dogs.
But they found a rabbit, end of Fantails.
Got laid low with a bug on Sunday night, couldn't get warm, and then sweated all night. Was supposed to go to a meeting on Monday, but didn't go. I slept most of the day, with only an hour and half up in the evening before returning to my bed.
Feeling a lot better today, apparently there are a few around here that have had it, in some form or the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.