Dawn sky

This morning the sky was wonderful from the deck of this house where we are staying (for just over another week) in New Plymouth. 

To work and a day which was very different from many I have had. In a way I have been called upon to act like a detective to sort through the information we have to find an explanation for what we are presented with, and then decide what to do about it. There is often some of that, and this was notable for the extreme aspect. Fortunately I had the time.

Back here and the weather is bleak. I'm on call overnight, so I chose to flag a run and use my morning photos for blip. It was highly unlikely that anything would have been better anyway. First day without at least a brisk walk since I started working in New Plymouth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.