'Happy Girl'

Before bed tonight.

Bella was showing me how she can balance 2 pillows on her head. This is just after they had fallen off.

Kids had piano lessons after school tonight and MsMun had promised Dylan that we could have fish n chips for dinner as a special treat. I had to drop some books back at the library tonight and picked up our order on the way home. I nearly collapsed when they told me how much it was. $45.60 please. WHAT??? "Can you check that, sounds like you might have doubled up somewhere" I asked. Nope, they were correct. I couldn't believe that a simple take away dinner was that much. We certainly won't be doing that again for quite a while.

Just listened to a radio interview featuring my brother in law Sang on Joy FM, where they were talking about his Chinese Cambodian heritage and how that's affected him coming out and his experiences growing up within their cultural traditions. He spoke very engagingly and beautifully as usual. Love you Sang.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.