Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

Waving

.
Contrary to Blip's counting, this entry actually completes my 3rd year of blipping. Many thanks for the lovely comments, stars and favs for yesterday's 1094th entry. I'm more than a little disappointed that BlipCentral managed to mess up with their calculations.

Having originally intended to be involved for a year, (along with Mrs E) I am gobsmacked that I've managed to continue for so long. This is due in no short measure to all of you amazing people who are happy to contribute photos, comments and experiences. I've certainly enjoyed joining together with so many wonderful people from across the World with whom I have shared photos and consequently learned so much more about photography.

However, I feel that I've reached the point where I feel that I really need to take a breather from Blipping each and every day. I've therefore decided to take a break although, at the moment, I'm not sure for how long or if I will ever return to uploading on a regular basis.

I like to thank each and every one for the comments, encouragement and enjoyment over the last three years and I wish you all the very best for the future. (Bruce has instructed me to add his best wishes and also to point out that this decision was taken without any meaningful discussions with him and that he thinks that I'm a dickhead.)

Take care. xx

Part of Bruce's One Small Hairy Dog Series

Part of my One River Series

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.